badoo

http://www.badoo.com/

after being a member there for over a year, holding out for any redeeming qualities that might make it worth having, I finally deleted my account, & said bye-bye badoo

this site is great for flirty chat,  photo contests, & not much else, its features are very limiting, though they seem to have recently integrated some web-cam abilities (go figure), & personally I found the overall design & formatting of their pages not very appealing either, it almost seems as if their current homepage manages to look more cheap than their former homepage, which was actually perhaps the first & last thing I liked about badoo, but now it’s gone, & now, so am I, no more weekly private messages with lame pick up lines from men I’m not interested in, which is all badoo ever offered me, in review, I’d say the site isn’t so much about connecting with people as it’s just another chat & picture based online dating site, which is fine, if that’s what you’re looking for, but I wasn’t

Leave a Reply

