virb

a cool people networking website I’ve had an account at for a few months now, sorta design & music oriented, the page layout are really basic, but can be redone with the aid of a little html & css, I’m using my account there to touch base with any fellow virb users who might know me, or to get to know some new people too, if we share common interests or whatever, one of the groups I’ve joined is one for (Adobe) Illustrator & Photoshop, & I’m using the the 150 pix quota on the virb account I have to post photo experiments with those applications, particularly Adobe Photoshop, & one main thing about peoples’ virb pages is that there’s a lot of inter-linking thanks to frequently featuring the use of tags within the network, the music I listen to, the books I read, the movies I watch all become tags that’ll reveal others with the same interests, once clicked, & the usage of tags also extends to photos, one’s personal blog on the site, etc.

http://www.virb.com/

Leave a Reply

