Slacker Uprising

a film produced by Michael Moore, is being released now through the website: http://slackeruprising.com/ where one can buy copies of the DVD or download it for free (currently – it’s been reported that it’ll only be available like this for another two weeks (until October 14th))

the film is about Michael Moore’s tour as a speaker from college campus to college campus across the U.S.A. trying to stir up the energy to tip the scale in this country’s upcoming presidential election next month – I’m interested in watching it

One response to “Slacker Uprising

  • jauntymellifluous

    I saw this movie. I really thought it was boring. Not at all like Fahrenheit 9/11. That movie had a nice script and was planned well till the end.

    It makes sense why Michael Moore was giving out this one for free. Firstly because these were video taped speeches and snippets from the last time’s movement.

    Secondly, it would have been easier this time to simply give everybody free videos of those speeches so that they could have the same affect with less effort on his part.

    By the way,

    Hi,

    I’m the owner of RoadsOut.Com and I’d like you to be an affiliate to my website. My site is about movies, celebrities, music, games and discussions about other interesting topics.

    You can simply add a link to my website on your site and I’ll do the same for you. You can also join my forums in return for my posts on your forum. I’ll join you back and we’ll share posts for each other.

    Let me know if you’re interested and please pass this message to your forum Administrator, if you’re not one. Either way, you’re always welcome to my site.

    Have a nice day.


    http://www.roadsout.com

Leave a Reply

