PhotoBucket

an image hosting website: http://photobucket.com 
where I’ve had an account for almost a year, & it works well, in my case, cuz’ it offers free hosting up to 1GB of storage (& then more, if you pay), it gives you a link for e-mail, a direct link (such as for including it in an online post), as well as the HTML code & IMG code for the picture, it also lets me sort my pictures into albums, and set those albums to private, so it has conveniently served all those basic purposes and preferences for me, though it also has several other features that others may be into as well, & for those reasons combined, I’d figured I mention it here, for those that might be interested

Leave a Reply

